Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joanne Townsel

Joanne Townsel

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Townsel
"Every time I speak will my favorite State Farm representative Candice Lightbourne, she is always very very helpful to me. I just love her personality, she is so willing to help with anything, most of all she has PATIENCE. I am 69 , and I need help setting up my BEACON, she patiently walk me through the process. I was really happy that day, I said to myself, I got my mojo back with her help.😋 Thanks for having such PROFESSIONAL PATIENCE PEOPLE WORKING FOR STAT FARM,"
Profile photo of Jan-Ice Popps

Jan-Ice Popps

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan-Ice Popps
"Candice is amazing! She has the patience of a turtle and she's very determined to satisfy your needs. She has a warm personality and is very professional and she makes sure you're happy with your quote. She makes discounts appear and fully explains the coverage details and makes recommendations. She's the best."
Profile photo of Enzo Loé

Enzo Loé

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enzo Loé
"Good experience with Candice Lightbourne, she was very helpful and thorough with the process"
Profile photo of jukue sieh

jukue sieh

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jukue sieh
"Excellent services. Love my auto insurance. Thank Kofi Thomas Amet State Farm."
Profile photo of Thomas Sieh

Thomas Sieh

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sieh
"Good customer service!!"
Profile photo of Evette Donkor

Evette Donkor

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evette Donkor
"I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with Candice L. at State Farm for some time now, and I can confidently say she is outstanding. Every time I call, she is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and always goes above and beyond to assist me. Her professionalism and dedication to customer service are evident in every interaction. I highly recommend Candice L. for anyone seeking a reliable and supportive insurance agent!"
Profile photo of SHRED TVT

SHRED TVT

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHRED TVT
"Candace went above and beyond for me quickly as I was at the dealership to purchase a car. She was very polite and professional, thank you for taking care of me! God bless you!"
Profile photo of Crystal Bazile

Crystal Bazile

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Bazile
"My experience with Kandyse at Kwame Tyler State Farm was amazing! She was professional, super thorough, patient, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Get In Tune Podcast

Get In Tune Podcast

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Get In Tune Podcast
"5 stars all across the board Candice is excellent"
Profile photo of Strong Super

Strong Super

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Strong Super
"Candice, I don't know what we would do without you. We really appreciate you so much for your time and patience ❤️"
Profile photo of sarina sexton

sarina sexton

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarina sexton
"Miss Candice is the most patient person I've ran across in a long time. We need more people like her. Thank you so much. Statefarm you guys have a good one who's going to get the job done"
Profile photo of Karlette Palmer

Karlette Palmer

May 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Karlette Palmer
"My name is Karletta Palmer I want to thanks my favorite agent Candice Lightbourne for going above and beyond to sure that I receive every discount that state farm had to offer when I called the office trying to find some affordable car insurance for me and my husband and of course she made it happen it was like we knew each other when I called the offfice again I want to thank her for her assistance ."
Profile photo of Kennedy Banks

Kennedy Banks

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Banks
"The customer service was superb! Candance is amazing at her job. She produced a great quote and helped me save money! I recommend Kwame Tyler insurance office!"
Profile photo of ʝąɱɛrıą ɠąŋɠ 4 life

ʝąɱɛrıą ɠąŋɠ 4 life

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ʝąɱɛrıą ɠąŋɠ 4 life
"Miss Candice was very patient and knowledgeable about the plan I was looking for and she was very professional from a rating of 1 to 10 I would give her a 10 thank you"
Profile photo of Ernest Patterson

Ernest Patterson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Patterson
"They do awesome job there, the whole staff"
Profile photo of Kunal Nate

Kunal Nate

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kunal Nate
"Had wonderful experience with Candice. I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Eddie Walton

Eddie Walton

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Walton
"The experience I had with my agent Candice Lightbourne was a great experience. She asked all the correct questions and made sure I got the best possible policy that was great for me. She went above and beyond what she needed to do to make sure that I was satisfied with my home renters insurance."
Profile photo of Jerry Pechal

Jerry Pechal

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Pechal
"We were in a time crunch of getting insurance for our new car and Travis took his time and made the transition very smooth. He set time to do the whole initial quote over the phone. We called him even the day the policy became active to switch the VIN since Tesla got us a different car at the last minute. He still took time right away to update our policy and our delivery was not delayed whatsoever. Highly recommend this State Farm office and Travis as your agent! You won’t have doubts nor regrets"
Profile photo of Odunayo Jadesimi

Odunayo Jadesimi

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odunayo Jadesimi
"Candice is the best. She was so helpful in explaining my policy. She was professional and outstanding. And she has excellent customer service skills."
Profile photo of tina (Peace at Home)

tina (Peace at Home)

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina (Peace at Home)
"This agency is top notch. I have had the pleasure of working with Kwame and LaKeisha for years now on my home and auto policies. They are always professional, responsive, and friendly. They even review my policies with me by phone each year to explain my strengths, weaknesses and opportunities for better coverages. I feel I can go to them with any issue and they will listen and help me find the best coverages. I've had good and bad insurance agents in the past and find Kwame and his team are excellent!"
Profile photo of mutualala

mutualala

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mutualala
"I appreciate everything you guys you do me and my insurance especially Candice and Travis. Thank you guys so much."
Profile photo of Shimeon World

Shimeon World

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shimeon World
"Candice is an amazing agent highly recommended."
Profile photo of Remix Goddess

Remix Goddess

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remix Goddess
"Candice is so knowledgeable about any insurance you may need to protect yourself and all your assets! She looks for any and all discounts you may qualify for! I save $100 a month/ $1200 a year switching back to state farm from another big company! I even received a discount for my next voluntary defensive driving course! Like a good neighbor state farm is there and saving me money! Now I can use my savings to get me a boat! Thanks Candice! Love Monique"
Profile photo of Matt Wade

Matt Wade

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wade
"Travis is great. Friendly, efficient and fast. He helped limit the stress of getting my new car insured."
Profile photo of Adrian Cornish

Adrian Cornish

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Cornish
"I just switched from Progressive to State Farm. The agent Candice is amazing!! She saved me about $100. She listened attentively, and made suggestions that I didn't think of. I now have renters and car insurance, and my monthly savings around $100. Give this young lady a raise!!"