Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrian Cornish

Adrian Cornish

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Cornish
"I just switched from Progressive to State Farm. The agent Candice is amazing!! She saved me about $100. She listened attentively, and made suggestions that I didn't think of. I now have renters and car insurance, and my monthly savings around $100. Give this young lady a raise!!"
Profile photo of Tracey Berthoud

Tracey Berthoud

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Berthoud
"On today I had discovered that my premium went up unbeknownst to me. Candace hooked me up with some discounts and got me back to a little cheaper than I was to begin with!! Kwame you need to buy this girl lunch because if it were not for her, I was going to another insurance company!! (So serious) Well done Candace😊😊😊😊🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Emmalee Muller

Emmalee Muller

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmalee Muller
"I’ve been using State Farm for most of my adult life. Renters insurance, car insurance, they make it easy. Candace helped me add a new vehicle today and she was wonderful. Candace was very informative and personable. I think I’ll always have State Farm. It’s affordable and they are always so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Get In Tune Podcast

Get In Tune Podcast

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Get In Tune Podcast
"Great!!!!"
Profile photo of jonathan miller

jonathan miller

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan miller
"Kwame Tyler State Farm I can't say enough about them because they definitely go above and beyond especially my experience dealing with rep Lakeisha Brown she was like a breath of fresh and went above and beyond and made sure my insurance was in order after work hours. If you looking for a grezt insurance company Kwame Tyler hands down call today."
Profile photo of Cameron Kauder

Cameron Kauder

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Kauder
"Been with this agent for about 6 months now and worked with Travis Hardy specifically. Always super responsive and helpful. Just went through the process of transferring my policy to a new vehicle with a very quick turnaround and he made it go very smoothly. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Trenae Brown

Trenae Brown

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trenae Brown
"Candice Lightbourne was outstanding! She was well informed, and helped me understand my policy far better than I ever could have by myself. Her customer service was top notch and she turned my rough day into a better one! If I could give her 5 more stars I would!"
Profile photo of Auto Auto

Auto Auto

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Auto Auto
"Kwame and his team are amazing! They gave me a great rate for my home owners and auto insurance and even offered a life insurance policy to protect my family! Kwame is a great asset to the community and you should call him for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Evan

Evan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan
"Candice was the nicest person ever, funny, polite as always, great customer service"
Profile photo of Lillian Davis

Lillian Davis

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Davis
"I enjoy communicating with La Keisha because she is so friendly and helps the clients in every way. I appreciate her greatly."
Profile photo of Judith Nzekwe

Judith Nzekwe

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Nzekwe
"Candace was so great helping me choose the best plan. She was patient and explained my options well. Her overall communication was clear and excellent."
Profile photo of Kwabena

Kwabena

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwabena
"Excellent service. Patient, knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of White LAKAYLA

White LAKAYLA

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by White LAKAYLA
"The entire team is the absolute best I love all of them Keisha is my girl to go to when i need answers. Overall the team is amazing 🤩"
Profile photo of Brittany Martin

Brittany Martin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Martin
"I am so grateful for Kwame Tyler & Travis Hardy! They’re always available to help. They’ve taken care of my family for a very long time & they’ve never disappointed us. Any time I’ve changed vehicles they’ve gotten my insurance swapped over extremely fast. They always make sure to give me options for discounts & the lowest monthly rates. I appreciate them & State Farm tremendously!! Thanks again guys!"
Profile photo of /clare Rubin

/clare Rubin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by /clare Rubin
"Kwame Tyler and his staff are knowledgeable, responsive and just very nice people."
Profile photo of Jamia Tucker

Jamia Tucker

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamia Tucker
"This office is great!! The customer service I receive from LaKeisha is outstanding on a consistent basis! I am always greeted with a friendly voice despite knowing I am a handful and probably one of her "problem customers". She always goes above and beyond for me and it is clear that they really care for their customers. I truly appreciate LaKeisha and the entire team here at this office!"
Profile photo of Alex Sellati

Alex Sellati

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sellati
"Always prompt with responses and very helpful. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MC

MC

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MC
"I’ve been with Kwame for years. Kwame is extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Kwame explains insurance in terms that anyone can understand and Kwame takes great care of his clients not to mention, Kwame is an all-around good guy one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. Kwame’s staff is top-notch, knowledgeable, friendly efficient and responsive. This team knows what it takes to take care of a client. If you’re looking for insurance needs look no further than Kwame Tyler -State Farm Insurance. Update: A special shout out goes to team member Travis Hardy. After conferring with Travis as to my new goals and needs I envisioned with my insurance coverage, Travis collaborated with me in the most friendly, efficient and professional manner to attain said goals. Another highly satisfied client of State Farm's own Kwame Tyler and Team. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Brandye B

Brandye B

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandye B
"Kwame was great! He went over and beyond to make sure I got coverage for my state to state transfer. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an agent."
Profile photo of Michael Gelb

Michael Gelb

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gelb
"Travis is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and patient! And he gave me a great price. I highly recommend Travis and the other agents here!"
Profile photo of Agent HoneyDo

Agent HoneyDo

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agent HoneyDo
"Love this office. I hardly have to call in as I do not experience any issues, but I called in Today after almost a year to check on why my payment increased. I spoke to Travis Hardy, which I spoke to him on a previous occasion and he was so helpful then and now. He offered solutions to meet my problems and also gave me recommendations on what I can do to better protect my belongings and my family. Only thing I would mention is their after hours help line is not super helpful, but Kwame's office is excellent!"
Profile photo of Tee Vee

Tee Vee

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Vee
"Fast work done! Called for a home quote and Kwame was on it! Very impressive"
Profile photo of Holly Goodnow

Holly Goodnow

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Goodnow
"Kwame Tyler went out of his way to set up a policy for me quickly. He provided detailed information on different policies. I recommend having Kwame as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Michelle Staton

Michelle Staton

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Staton
"Travis Hardy is amazing! It felt so natural talking to him. He answered all my questions, no matter how silly I thought they sounded. Great great person !!"
Profile photo of Morgan Vaughn

Morgan Vaughn

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Vaughn
"Travis did a great job helping set up my renter's insurance!"